CONTACT US

Need assistance? Please contact us:

Conference Registration
Macy Walker
Registration Manager
E: registration@endeavorb2b.com
 
Leadership
Ryan Hanson
Vice President, Group Publisher
E: rhanson@endeavorb2b.com
 
 
Conference Program
Heather Wainio
Conference Manager
E: hwainio@endeavorb2b.com
 
Logistics
Ann-Marie Dowling
Senior Events Operations Manager
E: adowling@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.831.9523
Marketing
Kaitlyn Dachs 
Marketing Communications Manager 
E: kdachs@endeavorb2b.com
 
 
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
Ron Hewett
Account Executive, West
E: rhewett@endeavorb2b.com
 
Darlene Balzano
Account Executive, East
E: dbalzano@endeavorb2b.com
 
Deidre Van Norman 
Event Sales Associate 
E: dvannorman@endeavorb2b.com 
P: 918.831.9574