Contact Us

Registration
Please direct all registration inquiries to: stormcon@american-tradeshow.com
 
Leadership
Jim Semple
Group Publisher
E: jsemple@endeavorb2b.com
 
 
Conference
Stephanie Fieldman
Conference Manager
E: sfieldman@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.479.259.2202
 
Logistics
Ann-Marie Dowling
Senior Events Operations Manager
E: adowling@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.831.9523
Marketing
Wendy Lissau
Marketing Director
E: wlissau@endeavorb2b.com
 
 
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
Amy Bailie
North Central/West Regions U.S./International
E: abailie@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.832.9241
 
Kelsey Ishmael
East Region U.S.
E: kishmael@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.831.9856
 
Dillon Corbett
Southeastern U.S.
E: dcorbett@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.231.1280