Contact Us

Registration
Please direct all registration enquiries to: 
E: stormcon@american-tradeshow.com
P: +1.985.801.0578
 
Leadership
Timm Dower
Group Publisher
E: tdower@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.832.9237
 
Conference
Brigette Burich
Conference Director
E: bburich@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.805.679.7631
 
Logistics
Ann-Marie Dowling
Senior Events Operations Manager
E: adowling@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.831.9523
Marketing
Joey Mechelle Farque
Senior Marketing Manager
E: jfarque@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.203.6018
 
Sponsorship and Exhibition Opportunities
Amy Bailie
North Central/West Regions U.S.
E: abailie@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.832.9241
 
Kelsey Ishmael
East Region U.S.
E: kishmael@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.918.831.9856
 
Ben Stauss
Central U.S. & International
E: bstauss@endeavorb2b.com
P: +1.513.295.2155