Speakers for StormCon 2023

2023 Speaker List coming soon!

See below for a sample Speaker List from StormCon2022:

Tim Kelly
District Administrator
Coon Creek Watershed District
Richard Besancon
Senior Project Manager
Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc
Sami Khalil
Sami Khalil
Stormwater Management Supervisor
Jefferson Parish Environmental
Carla Milesi
Emerging Stormwater Technologies Coordinator
University of Washington
Douglas Howie
Environmental Engineer 5
WA. State Department of Ecology
Lisa Simms
Regulatory Manager
Oldcastle Infrastructure
Tiffany Tillison
Sr Stormwater Engineer
City of Frisco
Will Janney
CIP Manager
City of Frisco
Eden Hataley
PhD Student
University of Toronto
Michael Hannah
Technical Director
Enviropod International Limited
Jonathan Sickels
Vice President of Public Markets
Advanced Drainage Systems, Inc.
Eric Seidl
Sales / Technical Manager